Inner Banner

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee

Institutional Animal Ethics Committee, 2022-27

Table Caption
1Dr. Sanjay GuptaChairman
2Dr. A.D. IngleMember Secretary
3Dr. Vikram GotaMember
4Dr. Syed HasanMember
5Dr. Rahul ThoratMember
6Dr. Vikas DigheMain Nominee, CPCSEA
7Mr. Kalidas KohaleScientist from Outside the Institute (CPCSEA)
8Dr. Rahul ShiroleSocially Aware Member (CPCSEA)
9Dr. Uddhav ChaudhariLink Nominee (CPCSEA)
Back to Top