(Society Registration No.:maha/753/10/Thane dt.18-3-2010)
About Us
Creative Corner
Related Links
                 

Executive Committee Members

President
Dr. K. B. Sainis (sainis.home@gmail.com)
Secretary
Dr. S. V. Chiplunkar (schiplunkar@actrec.gov.in)
Treasurer
Dr. M. K. Amin (kamin@actrec.gov.in)
Members
Dr. Shobhona Sharma (Sharma@tifr.res.in)
Dr. S. D. Banavali (banavali_2000@yahoo.com)
Dr. Vrinda Khole (vrindakhole@hotmail.com)
Dr. N. N. Joshi (njoshi@actrec.gov.in)
Dr. J. A. Kode (jkode@actrec.gov.in)
Dr. Bhavani Shankar (bshankar@barc.gov.in)
Ms. Gauri Mirji (gmirji@actrec.gov.in)
(Invited Student Member)